Checkthisout: Whales

If you’d taken a (burst) picture of me reading this, you’d find at least three different expressions on my face. Definitely worth checking out!!

A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself

My older brother Ryan thinks whales breaching

is the most serene, beautiful sight on Earth.

Personally, I think

they’re trying to invade the sky

and are just sort of stupid,

but in a way, isn’t that beautiful too?

*

**

***

Happy New Year! I wanted to thank everyone who has ever taken the time to read my work. It has been a great personal pleasure to bring my weirdo thoughts to you. Your continued support is very much appreciated and you all have my undying gratitude.  I look forward to all the giggles and cringes to come. Truly, I love you all. -e

View original post

