New Year Challenge 6/15!

Change it up!

I thought it would be fun to support some new writers and read their books.  But reading does not come easy to me anymore.  I’m often reading the same sentence and still do not understand what I was reading.  So I’m hesitant to start reading in this New Year.

However there is more then one way to ‘read’ a book.  There are options like audio books and picture books that might suit me well.
Suggestions are always welcome.

The challenge: experience a book in a different way, watch a play, listen to the audio version or read a picture book!*

As always, you can share your thoughts and findings in the comment box bellow.

*If you are brave, why not try and read your writings out loud, tape them and listen to your own voice.  It might give you a different view of your own writing

