Daily journal (10min)

Sitting in a wooden chair at the table yet again.  No matter what I try I can’t seem to calm down today.  I feel somewhat uncomfortable with myself.  It’s not a bad think, it’s just, …  uncomfortable and I don’t know what to do about it.   So I’ve been looking around the web en stuff, like I always do when I don’t know what to do.  Just figuring out what to do is hard enough, doing something about my horrible mood another.  So I am taking up this daily journal thing serious and trying out just writing for the writing.  Maybe I’ll work out what’s bothering me.

The kids are in bed and there is a movie on the background just for the sounds.  I can’t help but feel like it’s too quiet when those little critter aren’t around.

That will be almost ten minutes I guess. I  did my best, it’s not much though.

